HOLIDAY PARADISE AT
THE SOURCE OF THE RIVER ISAR

Ferienclub Siesta

Siesta holiday club – holiday paradise at the source of the river Isar

Small but nice!

The Siesta club is located in Gießenbach, a part of the small mountain village of Scharnitz, set in front of the magnificent scenery of the Karwendel and Wetterstein ranges. The ideal holiday location for both young and old features particularly large hiking areas thanks to its central geographic position.

Siesta is the smallest holiday facility of the MONDI-HOLIDAY hotel group. You can expect a pleasant atmosphere and Tyrolean cosiness for the whole of your family. The building includes 17 rustically furnished apartments, a sauna and a fitness area. Its proximity to Mittenwald, Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Seefeld and Innsbruck are an exquisite advantage of this holiday home.

Alpine skiers can select from around 30 lifts in the immediate vicinity and the Seefeld Olympic region is also just at a stone’s throw distance. Cross country skiers can enter the trail directly from the club premises.

Both in summer and winter, the Siesta holiday club is the right vacation home for a Tyrolean trip.

ID: 4000
Seite: 653
Quelle: Typo3
Ferienclub Siesta
4,5 from 5 Stars - TripAdvisor
ID: 4104
Seite: 653
Quelle: Typo3
Mondi-Holiday Mondi-Holiday
Mondi-Holiday

Newsletteranmeldung

WetterWetter Partner-Ferienclub Siesta > Ferienclub  
 
Drucken
Ferienclub Siesta - Urlaubsparadies an den Quellen der Isar

Klein aber fein!

Der Ferienclub Siesta liegt in Gießenbach, einem Ortsteil des idyllischen Bergdorfes Scharnitz vor der herrlichen Kulisse des Karwendel- und des Wettersteingebirges. Der ideale Urlaubsort für Jung und Alt zeichnet sind besonders durch seine zentrale Lage und seine großen Wandergebiete aus.

Der Ferienclub Siesta ist die kleinste Anlage der bekannten MONDI-HOLIDAY-Gruppe. Es erwartet Sie eine behagliche Atmosphäre und Tiroler Gemütlichkeit für die ganze Familie. Das Siesta verfügt über 17 rustikal eingerichtete Appartements, eine Sauna und Fitnessecke. Die Nähe zu Mittenwald, Garmisch-Partenkirchen, Seefeld und Innsbruck sind ein besonderer Vorteil dieses Feriendomizils

Alpin-Skifahrer haben etwa 30 Lifte in der näheren Umgebung zur Auswahl und zur Olympiaregion Seefeld ist es auch nur einen Katzensprung. Langläufer können direkt beim Clubgelände in die Loipe einsteigen.

Sommer wie Winter ist der Ferienclub Siesta für einen Tirol-Urlaub genau das richtige Ferienzuhause.


 

Diese Seite empfehlen: Twitter Facebook Google Live Mr.Wong Alle anzeigen
 
Scharnitz in Tirol
Zoom
Ferienclub Siesta in Scharnitz
Zoom
Ferienclub Siesta in Scharnitz
Zoom
Scharnitz, Karwendelgebirge
Zoom
Ferienclub Siesta in Scharnitz
Zoom
 
Ferienclub Siesta . Gießenbach 310 . 6108 Scharnitz-Gießenbach . ÖSTERREICH
Tel: +43 5213 5396 . Fax: +43 5213 5396 31. E-Mail: reservierung.siesta@mondiholiday.at
Deutsch 
MONDI Gruppe

Impressum
Sitemap
Kontakt